CARL CASTRODirectorcacastro@usc.edu
Castro joined the USC Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work and CIR in 2013 after serving 33 years in the Army, where he obtained the rank of colonel. He initially joined the team as Director of Research, and was appointed Director in 2015. His current research efforts include evaluating the process of service members’ transitions from military to civilian life. (more)

Our Valuable Team Members

EVA ALDAYProject Specialistalday@usc.edu
HAZEL ATUELResearch Associate Professoratuel@usc.edu
CLAUDIA BUSTAMANTECommunications Managercbustama@usc.edu
GISELE CORLETTOProject Specialistgisele@usc.edu
SAMANTHA KINGAdministrative Coordinatorsamantlk@usc.edu
SARA KINTZLEResearch Associate Professorkintzle@usc.edu
SARA OZUNAProject Specialistsozuna@usc.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email