CARL CASTRODirectorcacastro@usc.edu
Castro joined the USC School of Social Work and CIR in 2013 after serving 33 years in the Army, where he obtained the rank of colonel. He initially joined the team as Director of Research, and was appointed Director in 2015. His current research efforts include evaluating the process of service members’ transitions from military to civilian life. (more)

Our Valuable Team Members

HAZEL ATUELResearch Assistant Professoratuel@usc.edu
DAX BERGTechnology Project Managerdaxberg@usc.edu
CLAUDIA BUSTAMANTECommunications Managercbustama@usc.edu
KATHLEEN ELLProfessorell@usc.edu
KIMBERLY FINNEYClinical Associate Professorkfinney@usc.edu
NATHAN GRAESERCommunity Program Administratorgraeser@usc.edu
MARY KEELINGPostdoctoral Fellowmkeeling@usc.edu
SAMANTHA KINGAdministrative Coordinatorsamantlk@usc.edu
SARA KINTZLEResearch Assistant Professorkintzle@usc.edu
TOMER MOR-BARAKProgrammer Analysttmorbara@usc.edu
SARA OZUNAProject Specialistsozuna@usc.edu
ASHLEY SCHUYLERProject Specialistschuyler@usc.edu
LUCI URSICHProject Specialist, Curriculumluci.ursich@usc.edu
SHERRIE WILCOXResearch Assistant Professorslwilcox@usc.edu
Print Friendly